Social Proof
877-266-4138

5333 N Union Blvd, Ste 100 Colorado Springs, CO

Apply Now

Jeremy Betterson

BRANCH MANAGER/SECONDARY

Cell: 719-330-6557
Direct: 719-266-3874
Email: jeremy.betterson@tlclender.com

NMLS# 383308

Apply Now Visit Website

Kari Isham

MORTGAGE BANKER

Cell: 719-331-6527
Direct: 719-331-6527
Email: kari.isham@tlclender.com

NMLS# 232925

Apply Now Visit Website

Mike Mattice

MORTGAGE BANKER

Cell: 719-505-3467
Direct: 719-266-3873
Email: mike.mattice@tlclender.com

NMLS# 377479

Apply Now Visit Website

Jaysen Sanchez

MORTGAGE BANKER

Cell: 719-310-3475
Direct: 719-266-3812
Email: jaysen.sanchez@tlclender.com

NMLS# 329596

Apply Now Visit Website

Jason Rivera

Jason Rivera

Mortgage Banker

Cell: 719-761-4009
Office: 719-266-3204
Email: jason.rivera@tlclender.com

Apply Now Visit Website

Carissa Shaffer

Carissa Shaffer

Mortgage Banker

Office: 719-266-3869
Cell: 719-602-2389
Email: Carissa.Shaffer@tlclender.com

NMLS # 921825

Apply Now Visit Website

Glenn Folse

Glenn Folse

Senior Vice President

Cell: 972-965-9573
Email: Glenn.Folse@tlclender.com

Denver, CO

Carlos Ruiz

Carlos Ruiz

Mortgage Banker

Cell: 303-257-3736
Email: Carlos.Ruiz@tlclender.com

NMLS # 389289

Apply Now Visit Website

Daniel Zinn

Daniel Zinn

Mortgage Banker

Cell: 720-275-2520
Email: Daniel.Zinn@tlclender.com

NMLS # 728886

Apply Now Visit Website

Steve Cisneros

Steve Cisneros

Mortgage Banker

Cell: 303-880-6725
Email: Steve.Cisneros@tlclender.com

NMLS # 1633764

Apply Now Visit Website

Pueblo, CO

Crystal Bunting

Crystal Bunting

BRANCH MANAGER

Cell: 719-250-2468
Direct: 719-225-1259
Email: crystal.bunting@tlclender.com

NMLS# 281541

Apply Now Visit Website

Jason Parker

MORTGAGE BANKER

Cell: 719-242-5220
Direct: 719-225-4706
Email: jason.parker@tlclender.com

NMLS# 1654826

Apply Now Visit Website

Alamosa, CO

Tandi Bolt

BRANCH MANAGER

Cell: 719-580-4767
Direct: 719-470-2098
Email: tandi.bolt@tlclender.com

NMLS# 253270

Apply Now Visit Website

Marylou Tallon

MORTGAGE BANKER

Cell: 262-206-2215
Direct: 719-470-0112
Email: marylou.tallon@tlclender.com

NMLS# 377021

Apply Now Visit Website

Tulsa, OK

Steve Currington

Steve Currington

EXECUTIVE VP

Direct: 918-212-6242
Office: 918-254-5626
Email: steve.currington@tlclender.com

NMLS# 203687

Apply Now Visit Website

Kacey Jones

Kacey Jones

Mortgage Banker

Office: 918-254-5626
Email: kacey.jones@TLCLender.com

Apply Now Visit Website

Columbia, MO

Koala

Greg DeLine

President

Direct: 573-881-3283
Email: greg.deline@tlclender.com

NMLS# 271740

Apply Now Visit Website

Koala

Ross Kulik

Mortgage Banker

Cell: 573-268-0483
Direct: 573-268-0483
Email: Ross.Kulik@TLCLender.com

Apply Now Visit Website

Carter Arey

Matt Costanza

Mortgage Banker

Office: 636-627-8545

Email: matt.costanza@tlclender.com

NMLS# 1630644

Apply Now Visit Website

David Kling

David Kling

Mortgage Banker

Cell: 573-999-9532
Office: 833-852-5626
Email: David.Kling@tlclender.com

NMLS # 1223549

Apply Now Visit Website

Andrew Roberts

Andrew Roberts

Mortgage Banker

Office: 573-308-3844
Cell: 833-852-5626
Email: Andrew.Roberts@tlclender.com

NMLS # 1198589

Apply Now Visit Website

Andrew Roberts

Shane Burr

Mortgage Banker

Email: Shane.Burr@tlclender.com

Apply Now Visit Website

Dallas, TX

Andrew Roberts

Matt McDaniel

Mortgage Banker

Direct: 214-435-1988

Email: Matt.mcdaniel@tlclender.com

NMLS # 338093

Apply Now Visit Website

 

Nicholas Bradley

Nicholas Bradley

Mortgage Banker

Direct: 972-764-2701

Email: Nick.Bradley@tlclender.com

NMLS #

Apply Now Visit Website

 

Christy Staggs

Christy Staggs

Mortgage Banker

Direct: 573-881-2322

Email: Christy.Staggs@tlclender.com

NMLS # 1156074

Apply Now Visit Website

 

Paul Vargo

Paul Vargo

Mortgage Banker

Direct: 817-809-6810

Email: Paul.Vargo@tlclender.com

NMLS # 

Apply Now Visit Website