Social Proof
877-266-4138

5333 N Union Blvd, Ste 100 Colorado Springs, CO

Apply Now

Wendy Potter

COO

Cell: 719-339-4742
Direct: 719-266-3860
Email: wendy.potter@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Brian Neuwirth

President/CEO

Cell: 719-492-4146
Direct: 719-453-0244
Email: brian.neuwirth@tlclender.com

NMLS# 1119474

Apply Now Visit Website

Steve Currington

Steve Currington

EXECUTIVE VP

Direct: 918-212-6242
Office: 918-254-5626
Email: steve.currington@tlclender.com

NMLS# 203687

Apply Now Visit Website

Sherry Hoffman

Human Resources Manager 

Phone: 719-960-4426
Email: sherry.hoffman@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Dawn Phillips

SR UNDERWRITER

Direct: 719-623-4964
Email: dawn.phillips@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Sara Lewis

Funder / Trainer

Direct: 719-266-3768
Email: sara.lewis@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Malane Brown

FUNDER

Direct: 719-266-3726
Email: malane.brown@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Rhonda Beck

POST CLOSING

Direct: 719-453-0264
Email: rhonda.beck@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Stephanie Olson

PROCESSOR

Direct: 719-960-4291
Email: stephanie.olson@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Tammy Medina

Sr Underwriter

Phone: 719-960-4426
Email: tammy.medina@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Michelle Kohout

Underwriter

Phone: 719-960-4426
Email: michelle.kohout@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Aine McDonald

Loan Coordinator

Phone: 719-960-4426
Email: Aine.McDonald@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Kelsey Hoglo

Loan Coordinator / Post Closing

Phone: 719-960-4426
Email: Kelsey.Hoglo@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Katy Carwile

Processor

Phone: 719-960-4426
Email: Katy.Carwile@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Phyllis Aragon

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 719-960-4426
Email: Phyllis.Aragon@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Sally Currington

Sally Currington

ASSISTANT

Office: 918-254-5626
Email: sally.currington@tlclender.com

 

Apply Now Visit Website

Sally Currington

Roxie Torres

Loan Assistant

Office: 877-266-4138
Email: Roxie.Torres@tlclender.com

 

Apply Now Visit Website

Sally Currington

Whitney Elliott

Processor

Office: 972-674-1571
Email: Whitney.Elliott@tlclender.com

 

Apply Now Visit Website